Student Leaders at Westgrove


We congratulate the following students who have been selected as student leaders in 2018:


SCHOOL CAPTAINS – Jessica Barber & Deon Blatti

SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAINS – Michael Joyce & Ashleigh Greed


WERRIBEE HOUSE TEAM CAPTAINS – Lauren Tobin & Mita Gebreegziabeher

YARRA HOUSE TEAM CAPTAINS – Luana Tofete & Adam Afzal

MURRAY HOUSE TEAM CAPTAINS – Jacob Pritchard & Rylene Resurreccion

BARWON HOUSE TEAM CAPTAINS – Ted Alderson & Chelsea Hanley